Sea Foam Dreams

A door with laced windows.

sea foam 5  A vintage coffee pot.sea foam 3A beautiful beaded bracelet.

sea foam 4

A lavish rose-thorned chandelier with glass tear drops  .

sea foam 2A push-button land line phone

sea foam 1

I imagined Sea Foam today

with a glass of wine

and comfortable conversation

and a soft cushion under my bottom.

A friendly chat ensued and I happily wandered

My mind allowed me to wander

To wherever I needed to be

As long as I was free.

For a short while

I was free

Free to be just me.  Just me.

Leave a Reply

