I AM Golden

golden doorGolden is how I feel. 

Resplendent and gliding

my small wide feet against stoned path and

Crushing weariness into a hopeful dust

To a an closed now open door.

golden 5 Golden is how I feel. 

Triumphant, tall and brilliant

like Naomi

Mocha, fierce and fabulous

and strong and knowing

I AM someone you want to know.

golden 2Golden is how I feel.

Into my mouth I place golden fruit

that glistens my gums and my tongue.

I shine golden and I sing golden and I speak golden.

I AM golden in this moment.

 golden 6  golden 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Golden is how I feel.

With my freshly brewed morning cup and

golden chocolate drops

soothing and energizing my welcoming belly.

I am golden with refreshing LOVE and LIGHT

and I can see and think clearly.

golden 7Golden is how I feel.

Golden is who I am.

Golden is where I stand

Golden is where I belong.

I am Golden.

 

Leave a Reply

