Pinterest BOMB!

With all I am leaving behind me in 2013, both good and bad, I am happy to cling to one of the “perks,” one of the few things that make me smile, Pinterest.  Don’t know why, but this social connection to the entire world fascinates me!  Allow me to share a bit of my happiness.

pinterest pixA beautiful dress I would love to wear and model in Paris.

Pinterest pix 2A woman painted eyebrows on her dog.  I swear I still dislodge a kidney whenever I see this cute picture!  Lawd hammercy, thank heavens for animals! ~snort~ HA!!!!

pinterest pix 3Um, yeap I want!!!!!

pinterest pix 4My place!  Well, one day.

j bakerAn inspiring woman I relate to for some reason.  Ms. Josephine Baker.

cafeOf course I love my coffee and occasional cafe visit!

e goyardLove this beautiful, “old school” luggage company!

DSC00058_edited (800x600)

Me in Paris 2009.

DSC00060 (800x600)

Well, just wanted to share some of the things that make me smile.  Let’s all have a glorious, successful, healthy, happy and prosperous New Year!  Let’s ring in 2014 with a big ole glittery flourish!  I also love all things beads!  Cheers, LD

pinterest beads

Leave a Reply

