“So much to do, so little time…”

Here I am again lamenting that I haven’t enough time in the day to do what I have to do.  I haven’t enough time to write, work on my blogs; websites; Kickstarter campaign; television pilot; pet the cats, AHS; braid my nappy hair; consider dating (still not at the top of my list).  What a mess!  When I was younger I NEVER worried about time, but the older I got time seems more elusive to me than a bi-weekly paycheck.    

I chose to take a leap of faith, a HUGE leap, so I can’t complain.  I chose to FINALLY live my life for ME, although, it is very stressful, but I can’t complain.   I have been so accustomed to walking against the wind down a path that leads no where that “doing for myself” almost seems unbearable, but I won’t complain.  Why?  Because I vowed to make MY life work for me.  And, I believe sometime soon this will all work out because I expect it to.

Until then, I rarely ask for help, but I will ask now.  Here is what I have been up to as of late.  Wish me luck and if you have time please support me by checking out these links!  Cheers!  LDS

TREASURES campaign.

LK!

New BOOK to hit Amazon soon. (see video)

Mocha BLOG

Mocha YT

EBAY

Leave a Reply

