Are you SPOILED?!!

Well, I thought I was off WordPress, but not quite yet.  I am on Tumblr, but I am not yet ready to BLOG on the site.  You can follow me here:  http://diva4head.tumblr.com/

I am happy to announce my second book, Spoiled Beyond Recognition, the Unusual Life and Agony of an Angry “Alpha” Male is out!  Not yet on Amazon, I think next week, but you can Google search and probably purchase on Lulu.com. (Will add link here soon)

Spoiled story goes like this:

Benjamin, a believer in the afterlife and an ailurophobe after having been bitten by a cat as a boy, was startled by a stray cat at a rooftop retro dance party and fell off.  He woke up inside a cardboard box behind a 1970s-themed Disco bar.  He was later taken in and adopted by his neighbor and friend where he spent the rest of his life as the very thing he detested.  A cat.

Gonna hit the gym to “reload” then gotta prepare the video for the book.

spoiled

Feeling blessed, accomplished and happy.  Have a great weekend, all!  LDS

Leave a Reply

